•  
     
     
    Start Time
    Event
  • Sat 04 Nov 12:30
    Stoke City FC v Leicester City FC
    League Events
  • Sat 02 Dec 15:00
    Stoke City FC v Swansea City FC
    League Events
  • Sat 16 Dec 15:00
    Stoke City FC v West Ham United FC
    League Events
  • Sat 23 Dec 15:00
    Stoke City FC v West Bromwich Albion FC
    League Events
  • Mon 01 Jan 15:00
    Stoke City FC v Newcastle United FC
    League Events
  • Sat 20 Jan 15:00
    Stoke City FC v Huddersfield Town FC
    League Events
  • Wed 31 Jan 20:00
    Stoke City FC v Watford FC
    League Events
  • Sat 10 Feb 15:00
    Stoke City FC v Brighton and Hove Albion FC
    League Events
  • Sat 10 Mar 15:00
    Stoke City FC v Manchester City FC
    League Events
  • Sat 17 Mar 15:00
    Stoke City FC v Everton FC
    League Events
  • Sat 07 Apr 15:00
    Stoke City FC v Tottenham Hotspur FC
    League Events
  • Sat 21 Apr 15:00
    Stoke City FC v Burnley FC
    League Events
  • Sat 05 May 15:00
    Stoke City FC v Crystal Palace FC
    League Events