• Buy
  • Buy
  • Buy
  • Buy
  • Stoke City FC v Bolton Wanderers FC

    Tuesday 02 Oct 20:00

    Buy
  • Stoke City FC v Birmingham City FC

    Saturday 20 Oct 15:00

    Buy
  • Stoke City FC v Middlesbrough FC

    Saturday 03 Nov 15:00

    Buy
  • Stoke City FC v Queens Park Rangers FC

    Saturday 24 Nov 15:00

    Buy
  • Stoke City FC v Derby County FC

    Wednesday 28 Nov 20:00

    Buy
  • Stoke City FC v Ipswich Town FC

    Saturday 08 Dec 15:00

    Buy
  • Stoke City FC v Millwall FC

    Saturday 22 Dec 15:00

    Buy
  • Stoke City FC v Bristol City FC

    Tuesday 01 Jan 15:00

    Buy
  • Stoke City FC v Leeds United FC

    Saturday 19 Jan 15:00

    Buy
  • Stoke City FC v Preston North End FC

    Saturday 26 Jan 15:00

    Buy
  • Stoke City FC v West Bromwich Albion FC

    Saturday 09 Feb 15:00

    Buy
  • Stoke City FC v Aston Villa FC

    Saturday 23 Feb 15:00

    Buy
  • Stoke City FC v Nottingham Forest FC

    Saturday 02 Mar 15:00

    Buy
  • Stoke City FC v Reading FC

    Saturday 16 Mar 15:00

    Buy
  • Stoke City FC v Sheffield Wednesday FC

    Saturday 30 Mar 15:00

    Buy
  • Stoke City FC v Rotherham United FC

    Saturday 13 Apr 15:00

    Buy
  • Stoke City FC v Norwich City FC

    Monday 22 Apr 15:00

    Buy
  • Stoke City FC v Sheffield United FC

    Sunday 05 May 12:30

    Buy






















  •  
     
     
    Start Time
    Event
  • Wed 22 Aug 20:00
    Stoke City FC v Wigan Athletic FC
    League Events
  • Sat 25 Aug 15:00
    Stoke City FC v Hull City FC
    League Events
  • Tue 18 Sep 20:00
    Stoke City FC v Swansea City FC
    League Events
  • Sat 22 Sep 15:00
    Stoke City FC v Blackburn Rovers FC
    League Events
  • Tue 02 Oct 20:00
    Stoke City FC v Bolton Wanderers FC
    League Events
  • Sat 20 Oct 15:00
    Stoke City FC v Birmingham City FC
    League Events
  • Sat 03 Nov 15:00
    Stoke City FC v Middlesbrough FC
    League Events
  • Sat 24 Nov 15:00
    Stoke City FC v Queens Park Rangers FC
    League Events
  • Wed 28 Nov 20:00
    Stoke City FC v Derby County FC
    League Events
  • Sat 08 Dec 15:00
    Stoke City FC v Ipswich Town FC
    League Events
  • Sat 22 Dec 15:00
    Stoke City FC v Millwall FC
    League Events
  • Tue 01 Jan 15:00
    Stoke City FC v Bristol City FC
    League Events
  • Sat 19 Jan 15:00
    Stoke City FC v Leeds United FC
    League Events
  • Sat 26 Jan 15:00
    Stoke City FC v Preston North End FC
    League Events
  • Sat 09 Feb 15:00
    Stoke City FC v West Bromwich Albion FC
    League Events
  • Sat 23 Feb 15:00
    Stoke City FC v Aston Villa FC
    League Events
  • Sat 02 Mar 15:00
    Stoke City FC v Nottingham Forest FC
    League Events
  • Sat 16 Mar 15:00
    Stoke City FC v Reading FC
    League Events
  • Sat 30 Mar 15:00
    Stoke City FC v Sheffield Wednesday FC
    League Events
  • Sat 13 Apr 15:00
    Stoke City FC v Rotherham United FC
    League Events
  • Mon 22 Apr 15:00
    Stoke City FC v Norwich City FC
    League Events
  • Sun 05 May 12:30
    Stoke City FC v Sheffield United FC
    League Events